Coordinator – Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Neurologico “Carlo Besta” (INNCB)

Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Neurologico Carlo Besta - Logo
Via Celoria, 11 – 20133 Milano (Italy)

Project coordinator

Matilde Leonardi

Phone 1: 0039 02 23942511
Phone 2: 0039 02 23942521
E-mail: leonardi@istituto-besta.it
Fax: 0039 02 2363973

Alberto Raggi

Phone: 0039 02 23943105
E-mail: araggi@istituto-besta.it

Antonio Malafarina

E-mail: famagosta@fastwebnet.it

Mick Power

E-mail: m.j.power@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Jerome E. Bickenbach

E-mail: jerome.bickenbach@paranet.ch

Paola Bucciarelli

E-mail: p.bucciarelli@4inclusion.eu

Anna Moiana

E-mail: moiana@istituto-besta.it
Phone: 0039 02 23942521

News and Forthcoming Events