11 – Ipsos Operaciones (IPSOS)

Ipsos Operaciones - Logo
Alcala, 96 – 28009 Madrid (Spain)

Person in charge of scientific and technical/technological aspects:

Ramon Serrano Caso

Industrial Engineer
Av. de Burgos, 12 – 28036 Madrid (Spain)
Phone 1: +34 91 383 42 51
E-mail: ramon.serrano@ipsos.com
Fax: +34 91 383 42 51

Josè Perez

E-mail: jose.perez@ipsos.com

Mary Aragonés

Economist
E-mail: mary.aragones@ipsos.com

Vicente Aparicio

E-mail: vicente.aparicio@ipsos.com

Norman Kurtis

Director of Ipsos Spain
E-mail: norman.kurtis@ipsos.com

Sandrine Camporro

Financial Director of Ipsos Spain
E-mail: sandrine.camporro@ipsos.com

Laura Perez de Lema

Administrative Coordinator of International Courage
E-mail: laura.perez@ipsos.com

Rafael Urquiza

National Manager of Data Processing
E-mail: rafael.urquiza@ipsos.com

Jordi Bertran

National Manager of IT in IPSOS
E-mail: jordi.bertran@ipsos.com

News and Forthcoming Events