3 – National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)

National Institute for Health and Welfare - Logo
Mannerheimintie, 166 – 00300 Helsinki (Finland)

Person in charge of scientific and technical/technological aspects:

Seppo Koskinen

E-mail: seppo.koskinen@thl.fi
Phone 1: +358 20 610 8762
Fax: +358 20 610 8760

Tommi Härkänen

E-mail: tommi.harkanen@thl.fi

Fredrica Nyqvist

E-mail: fredrica.nyqvist@thl.fi

Matti Ojala

E-mail: matti.ojala@thl.fi

Sebastian Peña Fajuri

E-mail: sebastian.pena.fajuri@thl.fi

Kristian Wahlbeck

E-mail: kristian.wahlbeck@thl.fi

Satu Meriläinen-Porras

E-mail: satu.merilainen-porras@thl.fi

News and Forthcoming Events